Add 'flush_line' option to filelog section.
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <rueegsegger@swiss-it.ch>
Sun, 2 May 2010 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 4 May 2010 12:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit17a02ff1b0ca5cd849fb007ba82cffb82bb64781
tree094d7990a3ccd5d1e1c2138f04590745a14cad9b
parent71a66a623e72b6b7194a4e88f2bdabbea9962703
Add 'flush_line' option to filelog section.

The new boolean 'flush_line' option in the filelog section of
strongswan.conf specifies if log messages should be flushed to the given
file for each new line.
src/libcharon/daemon.c