register the already implemented AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160 algorithm
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 12:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit178bf4c5e9818b3f9e436a5aef80696e10f69d8c
treedf7355c0c8f8356510c20f62ee1e122811f7de6f
parent435e23e647c021b767a723f2fe406e78860685a0
register the already implemented AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160 algorithm
src/libstrongswan/plugins/hmac/hmac_plugin.c