testing: Add libipsec/net2net-null scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit17816515d26fb8b983c35641caaaf82a08cb5962
treeec5ae265bef461dab48026d43719293ab60ffcf7
parentf6083d350cc515e073e6223cb6b36694f5422bc2
testing: Add libipsec/net2net-null scenario
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/moon/etc/updown [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/hosts/sun/etc/updown [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-null/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]