replaced struct id by identification_t
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 19:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 19:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit17722d448931ec01c35ccd37d5dd8bee8e9074f5
treea6aee2e41d28af25b546ffae22f0403fa728a8e4
parent55b045abb5d219fb3a6d796251a85d76149536f8
replaced struct id by identification_t
32 files changed:
src/pluto/Makefile.am
src/pluto/alg_info.c
src/pluto/builder.c
src/pluto/certs.c
src/pluto/connections.c
src/pluto/connections.h
src/pluto/dnskey.c
src/pluto/dnskey.h
src/pluto/fetch.c
src/pluto/id.c [deleted file]
src/pluto/id.h [deleted file]
src/pluto/ipsec_doi.c
src/pluto/ipsec_doi.h
src/pluto/kernel.c
src/pluto/keys.c
src/pluto/log.c
src/pluto/modecfg.c
src/pluto/myid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pluto/myid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pluto/pgpcert.c
src/pluto/pgpcert.h
src/pluto/pkcs7.c
src/pluto/pkcs7.h
src/pluto/plutomain.c
src/pluto/rcv_whack.c
src/pluto/spdb.c
src/pluto/state.h
src/pluto/x509.c
src/pluto/x509.h
src/scepclient/Makefile.am
src/scepclient/scepclient.c
src/whack/whack.h