vici: Attribute certificates are not trusted
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit176c24b8e156111411aa7c0ed7204050f6ab4581
tree2ad7124bf7b1730fb09a6dea221e8a3256a08e7b
parente5e352e631ff8ea5941a09c64977e1a394cbe3b3
vici: Attribute certificates are not trusted
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c