Merge branch 'acerts'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit1766ede330829482898a7abee7098fbb6ac707a8
treeaf54c7c11ad61791ae96a707122d6de4fe1c62b4
parent959ef1a2e4c413db7ac4005b73a8adfb53e391bc
parent8101e6aa17228164bf3b7d4dc81e2488fa86ccd5
Merge branch 'acerts'

(Re-)Introduces X.509 Attribute Certificate support in IKE, and cleans up the
x509 AC parser/generator. ACs may be stored locally or exchanged in IKEv2
CERT payloads, Attribute Authorities must be installed locally. pki --acert
issues Attribute Certificates and replaces the removed openac utility.