kernel-netlink: Update cached reqid when updating policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit175d78df607d985de8033893368ac27e5e003883
treef91c783f7038f4203fddba9234332ab96bc72216
parenta9562a3f58a14989be635425182d0327b64c909c
kernel-netlink: Update cached reqid when updating policies
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c