files: Add simple plugin to load files from file:// URIs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit1735d80f38d0c5de9c49a2cbf325d5f17376d632
tree7fec6ba8cee0551d462dd9acc975b785e48a0f0b
parent69bb1b8c1885c8d12cd2d8e0ca133bb9a2487ef8
files: Add simple plugin to load files from file:// URIs
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/files/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/files/files_fetcher.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/files/files_fetcher.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/files/files_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/files/files_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]