removed obsolete route/unroute code from ike_sa/controller
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 17:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 08:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit17339b9a86aac16f7718b33e92a6638447458871
tree33a5caffe9d89ae6b9b139fc733eba3a46c3a941
parent8c99451ae1ef9eff6730bcb913d3e862e29a74a2
removed obsolete route/unroute code from ike_sa/controller
src/charon/control/controller.c
src/charon/control/controller.h
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.h