testing: Do not attempt to start the test environment if hosts are still running
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit170e8d141c232660e2c87766ec15faaaf56e67f3
tree3d5e121e00c1241e2a33df90e5c23df556460ede
parent390ae7a2c2f899122e722241cb261f53dfc81b9a
testing: Do not attempt to start the test environment if hosts are still running
testing/start-testing