Pass a constructor callback to create TNCCS server instances while dispatching
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit16ef69d70a1c8d767ff690c5062a4837617da5d7
tree26c36b59dc1c6f7a01af4461ff915451ac334719
parent04a9a99bc1902aed3793a605a700951558399edf
Pass a constructor callback to create TNCCS server instances while dispatching
src/libpttls/pt_tls_dispatcher.c
src/libpttls/pt_tls_dispatcher.h
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.c
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.h