ha: Add getter for the number of segments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit16a898f5f75e21917e78ab65c43ec85efcfac5b2
treefc01b610787154e4188e715cd7a4621b0046b94d
parenta8f91cd4666a1e37c464d1147e35b2cd6540ad80
ha: Add getter for the number of segments
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.h