testing: Reissue attribute certificates for the new holder certificates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit16469e8474c7c24f28c89ac3527aad83580f83a9
treef0cb42627a27c874396fec7d31652d05fd8c139a
parent90fe4b3f8ad9e81cc73eb323a183c925c7795bb5
testing: Reissue attribute certificates for the new holder certificates

Due to the expired and reissued holder certificates of carol and dave, new
attribute certificates are required to match the holder certificates serial in
the ikev2/acert-{cached,fallback,inline} tests.
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-cached/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/carol-sales-finance.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-cached/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/dave-marketing.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-cached/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/dave-sales-expired.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-fallback/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/carol-finance-expired.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-fallback/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/carol-sales.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-inline/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/carol-sales.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-inline/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/dave-expired-aa.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/acert-inline/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/acerts/dave-marketing.pem