testing: alice is RADIUS server in the ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit161d75f403423c2876793112a0edeac12835394f
treefed3fc88b6baa7cf6c5337a0997b3b5cb69319c0
parent18943c1f1b4b642ee75591a07fb8993669353fd0
testing: alice is RADIUS server in the ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius scenario
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius/test.conf