ip-packet: Fix removal of TFC padding for IPv6
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit15dee933de7d0e9060da90a821257f731c8f0414
tree58a6066f0c95e46006647d923737002056dcd5ff
parent283229bcb736c4b2b22f4efb1ee777cee0f294ed
ip-packet: Fix removal of TFC padding for IPv6

The IPv6 length field denotes the payload length after the 40 bytes header.

Fixes: 293515f95cf5 ("libipsec: remove extra RFC4303 TFC padding appended to inner payload")
src/libipsec/ip_packet.c