curl: Be less strict when considering status codes as errors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit15d715daceb06ee4521606cd95354147fabe0216
treef948b060a10932a57a325263689b57948792cdde
parentfdfbd401c3ba535ed241a27f873a0121b928a79a
curl: Be less strict when considering status codes as errors

For file:// URIs the code is 0 on success. We now do the same libcurl
would do with CURLOPT_FAILONERROR enabled.

Fixes #1203.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c