charon-cmd: Register atexit() handler for libcharon_deinit twice
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit157150ca915c9cdc5190a656d016fdac6e4275c6
treec9a557f35bcf4c4c8465fd05d2171ac23c8d9bfa
parent10f8834bf927f3cf880359995c8a11bac7fc45c9
charon-cmd: Register atexit() handler for libcharon_deinit twice

Similar to cbe9e575eef5, this avoids issues with libraries that are
pulled in via plugins and register their own atexit() handlers.
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c