traffic_selector supports RFC 3779 address range format
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit157125e4c935b6f477fb78091d623d85700fc319
tree8309f1412ecfd18d40bba4c6d4f9c91ea360997d
parent2fcb2cc65348f90353dca1ef0e7695e78801c2f1
traffic_selector supports RFC 3779 address range format
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.h