unity: Check IKE_SA in only after enumerating virtual IPs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit14edee56bf8dbba56841f1335729942f59f485f5
tree4096f338e9c88a8767bc2f8f42fb0bc42b3a961f
parent8dade2d14653ccabf2add237ecab4c86493b8439
unity: Check IKE_SA in only after enumerating virtual IPs
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_handler.c