updated build_database.sh
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit14e14d913bd892d8feb59ac754285f939b764b17
tree274f8278035fd7d2748eae6eccd6a560ea2b9ee2
parent09e3717525420d62d5636962c29808d665aa8d13
updated build_database.sh
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/build_database.sh