memory: Use explicit_bzero() as memwipe() if available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit149d1bbb055a9326978d7caa01b937334bc23ff1
treeda7999d9ef0e26cc418b69c0419f9a2bd357c7d7
parentf00c9f91a324c6221ce2715bc02464cd05675a01
memory: Use explicit_bzero() as memwipe() if available
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.h