ike: Rename encryption_payload to encrypted_payload
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:35:49 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit147fe503af6752972bb0934c57f0f387ac4759f1
tree40cb6c8b07b1f046668e6963bf9533b1a99cea82
parent7fb363c8f73bb2d701826e947fb7d800e9690190
ike: Rename encryption_payload to encrypted_payload
12 files changed:
src/conftest/hooks/ike_auth_fill.c
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c
src/libcharon/encoding/message.h
src/libcharon/encoding/parser.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encryption_payload.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encryption_payload.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.h