Reseed rdrand after every 128bit sample only
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit1449e6dd55892c92e502a14dbfc3ede094aaa806
treeb5f5a804cc32f85d6aaf7efe453dcfb754023608
parent13b2804204935ad588fdc494129d0bbab08875fa
Reseed rdrand after every 128bit sample only
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rdrand/rdrand_rng.c