fixed 32 bit overflow check
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 13:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit13bb168485e5a6f90d1287958294c25391d112d3
tree715a9a1140472faa5ae384c101bfdad39818f75f
parentc296e51c4016d3a2185a1bf9bdc5330a8cf136f7
fixed 32 bit overflow check
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/twofish/twofish.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/twofish/twofish.h [new file with mode: 0644]