vici: Update Python egg if strongSwan version changed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit1352413272c0e6b18351d51c214de1ffc027ab87
treeeace81e83145ce54f548a3428a47cc7837e8e1db
parent11e9d2b8d12388db0e59386b4a2e9f665300aa03
vici: Update Python egg if strongSwan version changed

Mainly useful when using the build-strongswan script of the testing
environment.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am