starter: Reset action before handling it
authorMarkus Sattler <Markus.Sattler@sophos.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:20:52 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit1331010aa430c2622ee338ea2cea6f29f101ac3d
tree5744491661a8478489bfe697be8183fe4d6cbd6d
parent3a8a9c7029bcc278c909751b3dd5e9f27d967556
starter: Reset action before handling it

Stater will lose update/reload commands when there is a second signal
coming in when the previous is still processed. This can happen more
easily with big configurations.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#101.
src/starter/starter.c