added generic TLS application data handler and specific EAP-TTLS instantiation
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:56:44 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit1327839da8e92c101dbe160d6e82d83b5ed6e788
tree87136a6eae9a99ae5b58eb8f8fac3297ccc3a7ee
parent123a84d3dba9c5e88f101aab222db44e25db5a4a
added generic TLS application data handler and specific EAP-TTLS instantiation
14 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tls/eap_tls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtls/Makefile.am
src/libtls/tls.c
src/libtls/tls.h
src/libtls/tls_application.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtls/tls_fragmentation.c
src/libtls/tls_fragmentation.h
src/libtls/tls_handshake.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c