kernel-libipsec: Support ESPv3 TFC padding
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit12fdc2b16b43b8ea3098ff73a8b6cbdce542c74a
treee4c81a2611ebc460117cb1ad6854e6a86451369e
parent293515f95cf5587c727e40e738739cfe7cdf7626
kernel-libipsec: Support ESPv3 TFC padding
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_libipsec/kernel_libipsec_ipsec.c