Added swanctl/ip-pool-db scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit12d618e280c4e8c54d94ecddf23ef937a3cbae39
tree487ca6a9c132591a68925f38fd3fb4e9f2c600d8
parentcda2a1e4dc2a1ab571a9d3fb140cb539694e0645
Added swanctl/ip-pool-db scenario
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/description.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool-db/test.conf [new file with mode: 0755]