Complain about rw(un)lock errors
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit12a230ddb4d9396cf551e1c7b5e24bf4eb334d4c
tree56034d8178017c1105839a85a3b952aca7a95ce1
parenta20e98749aca92ebbdb13f248c31c0dc7c7bc5a6
Complain about rw(un)lock errors
src/libstrongswan/utils/mutex.c