IKEv2 notification types updated.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit12549bedea42043450d13e2349efd439d59e2bcc
tree944ab8b3719ced74c502a67fa40400757a8a8605
parente82186fb5acf796c9a3a387f918e734e9611be76
IKEv2 notification types updated.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h