pkcs11: Fix documentation of load_certs option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit124a1eb8cff47944757eba2705121ac621ed9f0c
treed18bd7f1f7ec7bc30fa3f41e81dd7835813eb467
parent2f95c55271fdfbe5ecf1648cc33e885bdd09db9e
pkcs11: Fix documentation of load_certs option

This option is actually module-specific.
conf/plugins/pkcs11.opt