Merge branch 'dnscert'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit121c64f0d5cd5d8bf9d7a6b3b0b3408944f2fef7
tree6c5096dc3af5d33d6e066bc74ec0ac1902352458
parent1ff63f153e5b551ee7ba0670ea4cc8b151432bc5
parentca28e13fe8692cd1243043cbfa75d28c78505e1a
Merge branch 'dnscert'

The new dnscert plugin adds support for authentication via CERT resource
records that are protected with DNSSEC.