kernel-netlink,pfroute: Properly update address flag within ROAM_DELAY
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit11f468533f9917128d747abe889e75cf554cd6ba
treecab508a37c9a28b2207d75903f77c945232ed6db
parent55da01f348fcc695b931a2c5061939a583e06c00
kernel-netlink,pfroute: Properly update address flag within ROAM_DELAY

77d4a02 and 55da01f only updated the address flag when a job was created,
which obviously had the same limitation as the old code.

Fixes #374.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c