array: Fix removal of elements in the second half of an array
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit11f31ceb6af75c8653ba68d93f5f6c8def1391e0
treed34f467c4e7162c991a873aa11cfda7783085f10
parent0ab7d5f1f99d5b7ffe024f5fd3d87ccabc485e40
array: Fix removal of elements in the second half of an array

Memory beyond the end of the array was moved when array elements in the
second half of an array were removed.

Fixes #548.
src/libstrongswan/collections/array.c