man: Describe the tunneling of several subnets with IKEv1 in more detail
authorNoel Kuntze <noel@familie-kuntze.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit11ebba0042bbe64fb6dd3bc9bc657a19abd402cd
tree400488b0584681f3bbda74965e0bd8c3557a353c
parentc055c7013e0ccd06fe0af998be046a331cfee1d8
man: Describe the tunneling of several subnets with IKEv1 in more detail
man/ipsec.conf.5.in