drbg: The drbg instance owns the entropy rng
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:55:56 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit11e9d2b8d12388db0e59386b4a2e9f665300aa03
tree487c7796ae0a966be611a43dbeb158e18d6782eb
parentccaedf87616e6120da82ed50791fe8e718deff31
drbg: The drbg instance owns the entropy rng
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_tester.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/drbg/drbg_ctr.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/drbg/drbg_hmac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_ke.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_ntru.c