Move MODP_CUSTOM va_arg fetching out of loop
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit11d6bc3eb0d126e49a6851e79e6e834beef9e3ab
treeaa5206caef8b43accadb21b2f01c3c55e20ca77e
parentecfd714c78e234202ff796f14cbaa85b554b3d4a
Move MODP_CUSTOM va_arg fetching out of loop

It seems problematic at least on PPC with gcc 4.3, fixes #208.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.c