ike-sa-manager: Remove superfluous assignment
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:41:43 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit11c40012a3baaaae5ac214f19834d65ec85129c0
tree8a838c3f5229f24f434fe48d398cb6915eaa3f15
parent1e0040ec45ec3ee23428d4e35aaf5eef63beec6c
ike-sa-manager: Remove superfluous assignment

Memory is allocated with calloc, hence set to zero, thus assigning the
numerical value 0 is not required.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c