Correctly transmit EAP-MSCHAPv2 user name if it contains a domain part
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 07:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 08:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit11b514bff6b3213fa68fa37440b2c0a789c87eee
tree720b89ec55d762235fdd8a1794b8e4377cf48b10
parentb8a4135dcb133df78ba6b7ab215e01820f5c3c40
Correctly transmit EAP-MSCHAPv2 user name if it contains a domain part
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c