libtls: Add control flags and replace GENERIC_NULLOK purpose with one
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit11a4687930f4ea9e95ab75d2b40719d731f2f140
treeccf21c9ebb2e0d3f1f346632397878566e805a89
parent602947d48acdb1cfb4835a654721fb040ccc8101
libtls: Add control flags and replace GENERIC_NULLOK purpose with one
13 files changed:
scripts/tls_test.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_peap/eap_peap.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tls/eap_tls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_ifmap/tnc_ifmap_soap.c
src/libpttls/pt_tls_client.c
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.c
src/libtls/tests/suites/test_socket.c
src/libtls/tls.c
src/libtls/tls.h
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_socket.c
src/libtls/tls_socket.h