Fall back to local address as IKEv1 identity if nothing else is configured
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:53:23 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit1184493407b60bb81ce5cddf5d6fbf3846cdeb7c
treed7240e91dfc6122b575f5d411553e2fec283f6a9
parent454fb91367715a2bd82da104d7e21c58eaf974ec
Fall back to local address as IKEv1 identity if nothing else is configured
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c