vici: Support ruby gem out-of-tree builds
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit1151c9922aed27b2e8ecc18630941a56b2dab44e
tree8c26a3f8ff1482d410b8f73ae4e51d24741338f4
parente722ee5df82a292c87adfad23359b35793589798
vici: Support ruby gem out-of-tree builds

Referencing $(srcdir) in the gemspec is not really an option, as "gem build"
includes the full path in the gem, so we need to build in $(srcdir). As there
does not seem to be a way to control the output of "gem build", we manually
move the gem to $(builddir) in OOT builds.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/Makefile.am