Merge branch 'openssl-1.1.0'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit114075c8d8d00f8d7af1376aa6cdd99c9b5ccfb3
treec4e2717c64c04c821ddab03a8de57fd1485171df
parentc01df20ebfa03b2bf4a953cc70c3c71196de196e
parent505c318701620531f579d074634b1a4607efd684
Merge branch 'openssl-1.1.0'

This adds support for OpenSSL 1.1.0.  Several APIs have changed and it makes
all types opaque, which requires using new getter/setter functions.  For older
versions fallbacks are provided.