starter: Add --attach-gdb option to usage text
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit113ff1332232725cc6410b7080b5699dbdcd6c70
tree39d0150e4d256619c46f521dc2cf63d8cc302704
parentcf3c72c4804cd7745172946243459eebfadc3b63
starter: Add --attach-gdb option to usage text
src/starter/starter.c