Removed manual EAP method registration in eap-gtc plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit113d2a6b9964d0d01a1f9238918d35d6ff382d9f
treee5c1b424d6e8f790cdaa931bf4571e7c0136596b
parent91c0e0e3d9ccd1c1146e6cb4a7bc69c59a51e88e
Removed manual EAP method registration in eap-gtc plugin
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc_plugin.c