Merge branch 'libipsec-usestats'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit11282d0054d8a51f184a6f726f7f180ccf60e456
tree8d7cceebfa783449fbe3d164cb0cdd5c3e2cafcc
parentb59bcba2b38dda5f0f6301b7ae90acc58b4a069b
parentd53002f088c588bb65215bb9a6e5100ba321738e
Merge branch 'libipsec-usestats'

Brings SA usage statistics and volume based expiration to libipsec and the
associated kernel-libipsec plugin. Additionally removes any ESPv3 style TFC
padding found in incoming packets.