ikev2: Don't recreate IKE_SA if deletion fails after make-before-break reauth
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:28:21 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit10f8834bf927f3cf880359995c8a11bac7fc45c9
treeefb39963f3db78b1d0adb3ccc8abb51dd639be81
parent01f462f0d327bc202b88cce1d5ee3f0e90056be2
ikev2: Don't recreate IKE_SA if deletion fails after make-before-break reauth

Fixes: 745714307256 ("During reauthentication reestablish IKE_SA even if deleting the old one fails.")
Fixes #2847.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c