Fixed the implemention of the IF-M segmentation protocol
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:25:26 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit10f25a3dd9390ff25a995ed422be697b76873625
tree64c59b1e6b83da541ae6363544a7c6a7ddca0100
parent6bd1216e7a8a41eb6c103c27a05f50871e1aef99
Fixed the implemention of the IF-M segmentation protocol

The first segment only fit if the segmentation envelope attribute
was preceded by a Max Attribute Size Response attribute. The
improved implementation fills up the first PA-TNC message with
the first segment up to the maximum message size.
13 files changed:
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.c
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.c
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swid/imc_swid.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_agent.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_agent.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_agent.c
src/libimcv/seg/seg_contract.c
src/libimcv/seg/seg_contract.h
src/libimcv/seg/seg_env.c
src/libimcv/seg/seg_env.h
src/libimcv/suites/test_imcv_seg.c