Fixed some typos in comments
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit10eee5fcba722ab8cb3b9a3e61a698e4b134c869
tree0294b5a01038264e4c0840e67840d3b3186234ea
parent3365bddccf367d3262f0bb34036fb09aa970503c
Fixed some typos in comments
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/cert_payload.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/certreq_payload.h
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_cert_pre.c